"Australia has won the Asian Cup!"


The Socceroos defeated South Korea 2-1 after extra-time. James Troisi scored to win the match and the 2015 AFC Asian Cup.


Choose your favourite Socceroo and experience the glory of winning the tournament on home soil all over again. You can also customise the text to feature your name and number.


Please note player selected will include their allocated squad number. Choose either your name and number or player name not both.


Australia - 2015 AFC Asian Cup Squad


1. Mathew Ryan (GK)
2. Ivan Franjic
3. Jason Davidson
4. Tim Cahill
5. Mark Milligan
6. Matthew Spiranovic
7. Mathew Leckie
8. Chris Herd
9. Tomi Juric
10. Robbie Kruse
11. Tommy Oar
12. Mitchell Langerak (GK)
13. Aziz Behich
14. James Troisi
15. Mile Jedinak (Capt.)
16. Nathan Burns
17. Matt McKay
18. Eugene Galekovic (GK)
19. Terry Antonis
20. Trent Sainsbury
21. Massimo Luongo
22. Alex Wilkinson
23. Mark Bresciano

2015 Champions of Asia T-shirt

SKU: FC0000507
  • Specifications

    • Unisex, regular fit 
    • Crew neck 
    • Mid-weight, 180 GSM
    • 100% combed cotton
    • Neck ribbing, side seamed, shoulder to shoulder tape, double needle hems, preshrunk to minimise shrinkage
  • Size Chart

    Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL
    W 47 52 56.5 61 64 68
    L 71 75 78.5 82 83.5 85


    Body width/length (cm)


    Please refer to Size Chart

    Measure a shirt you own 1cm below sleeve joint from side seam to side seam (no refund or replacement for incorrect size choice)


    Images sample only